How to delete rewards
If you need to remove a reward, you can delete it.
To delete a reward, click on the Reward Settings option under the Rewards menu.
Then, click the overflow menu (the three dots) at the top right of the reward, then click Remove reward.
Note: Clicking the delete option will delete the reward immediately. There is no way to retrieve rewards that have been deleted.